New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Red Head Tattoed Loyal Old Lady

Loyal, Faithful, Easygoing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI do not ride because my whole life has been old school where my place is behind my old man
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jean's and a Harley shirt
Name your favorite place or road to rideHave been all over the country on bikes in my lifetime....but can live without the big congested cities

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFood network, HLN,Two and a Half Men, Mom
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCalifornication, Sons of Anarchy, Queen of the South
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsNickelback,Kid Rock,Lynrd Skynyrd
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksStephen King,Dean Koontz
Idea of funBeing on the back of the bike and just riding without a designation......hanging out with good people and having a beer and some good food
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plane