New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend and my knight in shining leathers!

Male (18) looking for Female Ogden, Utah, United States

I’m a independent woman that doesn’t need a man in my life, I want the right man for me, and vise versa!! I truly want to find my best friend in a man..... I have enough bffs in my women’s tribe..... I just would like my painting finished with my life’s partner in the picture too..... framed and hung on the wall. Question is..... Where are you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I rideCross country
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding leathers!!! However, depends on the weather! But I have all the gear HD, that is.
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere, that there is not a lot of traffic, unless it’s all 2 wheels rolling! I love scenic backroads and riding thru National Parks!!!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile, The Notebook, Dances with Wolves, Dead Poets Society.....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul
HobbiesSports, Learning, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plane.... Yikes!!!!

Views

ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeTo Love unconditionally, To Laugh until my belly hurts and Live as if it were my last day, everyday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst, someone who can make me laugh! That he can also laugh at himself when the things don’t go smoothly! I want to meet a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady.... and my best friend!
On the first dateMaybe go to an outdoor concert, like up at Snowbasin on Sunday’s, take a ride to a out of the way cafe, diner, biker bar for some good food and conversation. Ride to a park and throw a blanket down and just bullshit. Or just ride and let the road take us to wherever..... I’m up for suggestions also!