New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No games please

Female (55) looking for Male Levelland, Texas, United States

Single, mature lady wanting to travel and enjoy this beautiful land that God created!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon’t own one. Just like to ride them ????
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideOut in the country

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Lab Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, criminal minds, Snapped, 48 Hours
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesCoach Cárter, Remember the Titans, Notebook, Love and Basketball, The Blindside....have lots of favs Lol!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge Straight, Alan Jackson, Reba, Vince Gill, Charlie Pride, Ronnie Milsaps, Signo, Grupo Maz, Carrie Underwood, Lionel Ritchie
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksToo many to list but mainly fiction.
Idea of funDancing, cookouts with friends and family, riding motorcycles, bowling, golfing
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParasailing and scuba diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy my children, my retirement and my life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSpence of humor, charm, good looks lol!
On the first dateMeet up for dinner and drinks or a movie, get to know him, them go from there.