New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a guy nobody wants

Male (45) looking for Female Nowata, Oklahoma, United States

I would say that I have a big heart it’s a little tattered, guarded,beat up and tired and lonely but it’s still strong has a lot to give someone worthy of it. I’m 45 yr old divorced single father of a 17yr old son, haven’t heard from his mother since the divorce 15yrs ago just been me and him he is older now and it is time for Dad to find some happiness if he can. Don’t know much about dating and so far it’s been really discouraging ready to give up to be honest i know someone is out there just can’t find her

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1999 Wide Glide
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends
Name your favorite place or road to rideLong lost roads all forgotten

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFox News, live pd , the rookie, fast and loud
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesVarious
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsAc/dc, kiss, blonde, anything 80’s except for Prince never was impressed
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksVarious
Idea of funVarious

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionProtestant
Goal in lifeLive a good life no regrets on my terms
Marry a good woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, being genuine not fake
Faithful, warm and open, loyal
On the first dateDepends go for a ride find a quiet diner somewhere and have a conversation maybe or just spend time with her