New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Ride

I am 5'7", 140lbs, dark brown hair, brown eyes, and love anything in the sun. I am especially long rides with someone I trust. I enjoy spending time with friend, however, I also enjoy private time alone. Nothing better than a long hot bath with my favorite wine and a few candles.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have never owned a bike
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the ride
Name your favorite place or road to rideCanyon or mountain rides

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCustomer service representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't really have one
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesPoint break
The outsiders
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton
Tracy Lawrence
Tesla
Reading selectionMystery, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything by James Patterson or Patricia Cornwell
Idea of funAnything outdoors
Anything involving family or close friends
HobbiesMusic, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySwimming with dolphins

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy, financially stable, and an awesome grandma. To have a partner who desires the same.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerStability and flexibility. Lol!
On the first dateLong ride to a beautiful destination.