New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mother of an angel

Female (47) looking for Male Wellington, Ohio, United States

Easy going fun but professional and respectful love making memories looking for companionship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDo not own a bike just like to ride and explore
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideLove to ride along the beach

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleQuality engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsWhatever catches my attention
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesNational treasure Indiana Jones toy story
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsStone temple pilots nickel back
Reading selectionNews, Mystery
Idea of funYou can have fun doing just about anything if you set your mind to it.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Family, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachuting

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be better than I was yesterday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can have an intelligent conversation with and is thoughtful and kind
On the first dateMeet someplace social so we could get to know each other