New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting Fresh

Funny, sensitive and stubborn sometimes. I try to do something nice for someone everyday and hope its paid forward. I'm a Navy VET and highly support our troops. Rather not talk about politics or religion because everyone has there own opinions. I'd like to find someone to ride with, either on my back seat or ride her own. It's time to start enjoying life again.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2013 Harley Davidson Ultra Classic Electra Glide Limited
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain Clothes
Name your favorite place or road to ridePrefer country riding but where ever the ride takes me.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIndependent Contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Ghost Adventures, TV Land...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesTop Gun, GI Jane, The Notebook....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery
Idea of funRVing and Motorcycling
HobbiesTV, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeSlow down and start enjoying life. I don't want it all, just enough to be comfortable

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI just want to be with someone that is happy with themselves first. The rest is in this profile.
On the first dateDinner somewhere to meet and roll with the flow