New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's gofor a ride. Anywhere..

I am. good friend.
Love live outdoor music shows. Camping.
Havent gone camping on my bike yet. Would really like to.
I enjoy swimming , looking for rocks.
I have two kids, the oldest my son is 27 an my daughter is 23.
I will say Iam not much of a texter.
So that being said .
All you have to do is call .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2006 Road King Classic
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends.
Leather jacket and boots,
Moast always.
Unless it's really hot..

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDiesel Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNHRA Drag Racing.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies?????????
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsMostly 80s music.
Ratt , poison, Tom Petty, John Cougar , lots ...
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first datePlan a ride, nothing to far.
Out door music, while the weather is still good.
I will come up with something.
I am always open to ideas.