New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anyone on here?

I'm a hard working no BS no games kinda guy. Just looking for my equal..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownShoftail, chopper, R1 street bike
I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?It depends on the weather and how I feel ... Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideSo far... The Valley of Fire

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zella
What breed is your dog?Pit
How old is your dog?3yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyEverything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleIndustrial maintenance technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsID channel Travel Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsWay too much to list
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPlaying and recording music fabrication and Welding Construction long rides and long drives
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving and scuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetirement and no Neighbors

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and respect zero drama
On the first dateSomewhere quite talk and get to know each other