New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Exbostonian

Don't have a motorcycle but love Them. Blunt in straight to the point, Have a tattoo plan on getting more. I'm not prejudice so I hope you not to. Love to have fun and enjoy life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone yet
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFactory

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLive pd my favorite show when it was on the air was Sons of Anarchy and Game of Thrones I own Sons of Anarchy which is being bald now
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSo far my light up to date movies are both musicals which I have recorded the greatest Showman and of course Queen's Bohemian Rhapsody I like priests I like underworld and the new Conan the Barbarian
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsMy favorite artists very acting like one of those songs but not like the rest of them so that's hard to explain
Favorite booksI really haven't had the patience to get back into reading yet but I like I really like romance True Crime
Idea of funCould be anywhere for going out inside staying to cuddling on the couch was a glass of beer wine or mixed drink and just watching TV I'm not particular I like to try anything once
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything new

Views

Goal in lifeIs to be happy and to care about somebody that cares about me the same and be financially stable to do what I want to do when I want to do it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'll know him I see ihim that's how I am
On the first dateAnything that we decided