New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Regular guy

Male (65) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

Like causal rides out of town, relaxed and enjoy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1800 V-twin now
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both, dress for the slide.
Name your favorite place or road to rideBack road here to Big Bend, northern to El Capitan.

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsLocal Americana
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksNow reading mystery sci-fi
Idea of funRide in the country, meet new people, laugh and enjoy the day.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryOpen mind, open heart, open to life.

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDo the best I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone open to giving and receiving.
On the first dateRide , stop for something to drink and conversation.