New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Man With Good Heart Looking for a Good Woman

Male (58) looking for Female Englewood, Ohio, United States

Honest hard working man. Two kids both out of the house and in college. Warm, caring, affectionate, trustworthy. Looking for adventure in life and a woman who wants adventure too. Take care of myself physically, and looking for a woman who takes pride in herself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding Jackets
Name your favorite place or road to rideOut on back roads with turns and hills, in the country.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAquatics Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, History Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesHistorically based.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsBruce Springsteen, Bon Jovi, Bryan Adams, Tina Turner
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History
Favorite booksAction novels
Idea of funCruising on my motorcycle with good friends, going to the ocean, working on my motorcycles, scuba diving.
HobbiesCars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHang Gliding, motorcycling on a cross country trip.

Views

Goal in lifeAble to retire and have a wonderful woman spend the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA warm caring compassionate woman who has a good heart, and wants to share life's adventures.
On the first dateGo somewhere where we could talk and get to know each other. Maybe a motorcycle ride to a quiet lake on the beach.