New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Best summer in long time

Male (64) looking for Female Defense Depot, Pennsylvania, United States

64 old school hippie biker occasional outlaw

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own05 XL 1200C
05 VN2000
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both, depends on weather and mood
Name your favorite place or road to rideWindy country and mountain roads

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Chapel

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFull time Motorcycle bum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSmart TV U tube motorcycle videos
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesAmerican Sniper, Lone Survivor, Blackhawk down
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsDrag pipes
Reading selectionBiography, History, Instructional, Satire, Technical
Favorite booksToo many to list, History buff
Idea of funRiding, hanging with real people. No BS. Not a poser. Don't want to meet any.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plane

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeEnjoy every breath I take

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCharacter
On the first dateDuh, it's a biker site