New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bored....let's ride

Female (53) looking for Male Kingsville, Ohio, United States

Cute, funny, empathetic,honest,down to earth, focused, family oriented.....I like me! Sometimes I just like to sit back n watch sometimes I wanna be right in the middle of the action! Depends on my mood n who's playing????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHad....key word here.....a 175 dirt bike when I was a teenager. I'm pretty relaxed as a passenger...been riding on the back of em since I can remember????????
I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes....keeping my eye out for some leathers tho...I'm all about protection!
Name your favorite place or road to rideFlorida so far????

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ryder Man
What breed is your dog?Pit mix...75#
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHe's got alot... depends on his mood? Sometimes his tail chasing is a great source of entertainment to him! And me????
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRambo.. Best lil whorehouse in Texas. AVP...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsLove all kinds of music
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Idea of funLove the sun, the beach, the bike, cook outs in the summer. Just wanna Enjoy life. No drama no lies life's too short! Let's Roll????
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMost anything I ain't tried! Lol!!!

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy, secure, content..... To enjoy and be enjoyed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNice smile....kind,funny..good talker and good listener, adventurous, please n thank u goes along way
On the first dateWalk n talk, watch a sunset, go for a ride 2 wheels or 4????. Something easy n slow no pressure....