New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Much Needed Wind Therapy

It’s time for a change, ready to live life to its fullest with someone special.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Chicago PD, Fire & Med, In the Heat of the Night, Big Brother
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt’s a Wonderful Life, The Notebook
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, George Strait
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funGoing on a ride seeing the sights and ending the day watching the sunset. Of course either with that someone special or with a group of friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone caring, not all into them only. Who likes going out and doing stuff but who also likes to just stay at home and hang out .
On the first dateGoing out to eat and maybe a movie. Talking and getting to know each other