New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to enjoy life.

Female (44) looking for Male Hammond, Indiana, United States

I'm a happy women and i want to keep it that way. Looking for someone to be happy with. No games no bullshit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
Are you part of a biker club?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGeneral manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe first 48 hours, dateline, snapped
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI dont ride but i always wanted to learn how to. Just always been to busy.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to continue doing what am doing now. And hopefully find a partner to do it with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNo bullshit if you can't meet up and dont have time to get to each other please don't bother. I'm at the point in my life if we are doing this fine if not dont bother with me.
On the first dateI would like to go to a sports bar have some wings, watch football and enjoy the night. Or even a good horror movie or action.