New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for a partner behind me

Male (25) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Ready to explore with me? Take the chance and have some fun and make some memories

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Fatboy
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jacket
Name your favorite place or road to rideI work on the road, so when i go to the next job i trailer the bike and ride when possible

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConstruction superintendent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesPhotography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting