New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm

Hippie chick, love to laugh, honest
I don't put up with BS life is too short
A great friend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSportster
I rideMonthly
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I wear some gear. Too hot for leathers in Florida..
Name your favorite place or road to rideBack roads, some beaches

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleI was a Cardiology Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTomstone,
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsTom Petty, U2, Stones, Lot's of the older artists too many to list!!
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Philosophy
Favorite booksThese days Act like a lady and think like a man lol. I have lots of good in books. Educational
Idea of funRiding the country roads. Kayaking down the Weeki Wachi river. Going to Concerts. Or sitting with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles