New here? Sign Up Have an account?

passionate,loving and loyal KING looking for a Queen to spoil

i am a mineralogist,settling down next month to open my jewelry store,i can move anywhere i find the right woman for me so i am willing to relocate. i love to live life to the fullest,i am a happy man and nothing seems to way me down. God gives and Taketh so be thankful for the air that you even breathe because its a privilege. love the outdoors,adventures and will love to explore more with..FYI i am not married ,i wear both my late parents wedding rings sometimes for Good luck

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownchoppers
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Dual sport / enduro
I rideCross country
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job Titlejeweler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic,sounds of music,pretty woman,Dr do little.Naughty professor
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funSkydiving, a romantic afternoon on a sunny day
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto own my jewelry store