New here? Sign Up Have an account?

perfect example of me

Male (58) looking for Female Largo, Florida, United States

Simple small town Midwestern. I like museums, art and history. Exploring new places. I don't eat at chain restaurants if possible. I enjoy the freedom of riding the bike.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own'14 Vstar 1300 Deluxe / Gypsy.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideTarpon Springs, Ocala, Sarasota, St. Augustine

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlesupervisor / medical call center

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Rocketeer
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJimmy Buffett, The Blasters, B52's
HobbiesCars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerAffectionate, intelligent, humor
On the first dateBowling or picnic