New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young adventurous 59 year old.

I love the road and the outdoors. I enjoy conversation with interesting people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMadam Secretary
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesAvenger movies
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy
HobbiesSports, Family, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZiplining, hot air balloon rides

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to make sure my sons are happy.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone that will make me laugh. And feel important in their life
On the first dateGetting to know each other over coffee.