New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking my second act partner

Female (56) looking for Male Aloha, Oregon, United States

I am in second act and seeking a partner who enjoys travel, concerts, living life based on the simple things. I work hard and little if no baggage.,.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownTrue heart, fun and sense of humor. Integrity is huge with me. I don’t do petty. Surely there’s a fun loving nice guy on a bike out there for me
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSr Legal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Favorite moviesLonesome Dove
Wyatt erp
Godless
Music typesRock, Blues, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsVan Morrison
Eric Clapton
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert