New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello ladies what’s up with you tonight

Male (24) looking for Female Paris, Kentucky, United States

I am a white guy looking to have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideOut north middletown

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePress brake operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPassage
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGet them to the greek
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, New age, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsIncubus puddle of mudd
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery
Idea of funIs going out to red river gorge and party
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Camping, Fishing, Hunting