New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just hangin out .trying to meet new ppl

Smart .outgoing..outspoken.humble

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownC
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCustoms
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideLouisiana

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureFeet
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHouse3okeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Favorite moviesDays ' of thunder
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton ...Brooks
and dunn Randy Houser and little bit town
Favorite booksWesterns.
Idea of funGoing to a stock car race or a baseball Game.....
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino