New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to ride with

Male (47) looking for Female Quincy, Florida, United States

I’m 46 with a full time career. I’ve been in the same profession for over 24 years. I’m looking for someone who has a passion for life and the person they spend time with. I’m a country boy with deep southern values. I want someone who isn’t afraid to show affection in public. I’m as loyal as you are

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Street Glide Special
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideCanopy roads and back roads

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows24, Game of Thrones, Seal Team, Survivor, The Rookie and King of Queens
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTaking a ride to eat on the H-D or taking the boat out to the lake
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Family, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo retire and travel.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be funny but also serious when the time is right. Someone I can take to events, and also can put up her hair and jump on the back of the bike. Someone who’s affectionate anywhere.
On the first dateGo on a ride to a local restaurant and get to know the other person a little better