New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cruising around lonely

Finding myself and my everything!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a 1989 Honda Pacific Coast
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
I rideOut of town
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on weather conditions
Name your favorite place or road to rideJax FL to Conn 2200miles round trip in 5 days

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleExecutive Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, leverage, drag racing, motorcycle racing, Nascar,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar, John Wick series,marvel series
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsBoston to led Zeppelin
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksIsaac Asimov I robot
Idea of funNice ride to anywhere getting some grub have some fun ........repeat!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding Europe and UK

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive, laugh, love no holds barred

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor, great looking, loves to take off and ride, fantastic kisser, PDA expert, non-smoker, light drinker!
On the first dateTo be discussed at length with candidate