New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wind therapy

Male (55) looking for Female Johnston, Iowa, United States

Adventurous fun loving, romantic man. Looking for partner to share fun and adventures, lots of laughter, and passion with! I am an open book no games just honesty.

I enjoy almost anything outdoors. Walking, biking, hunting, fishing and riding motorcycle.

Looking for an honest woman caring woman. I am not looking to date myself. I enjoy differences that complete each other. Not looking for perfect. If you are I am not right for you.

Let’s enjoy the rest of our lives laughing and enjoying each other in all that life has to experience

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a HD ultra classic
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Have both
Name your favorite place or road to rideI enjoy country roads to interstate riding but as long as the wind is in my face I am happy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePresident I own my own company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsOld sit coms. Mash, Coach, Cheers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesReality based. Rudy, Saving Private Ryan, AMerican Sniper
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLittle big town. Garth brooks, Queen, Foreigner,
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksW.E.B. Griffith Officers
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesCamping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeRetire and travel not for work!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I am attracted to, someone to laugh lots with, someone that is passionate
On the first dateI ride on the bike together then dinner and a cocktail where we can talk and get to know each other better