New here? Sign Up Have an account?

what you see

Male (59) looking for Female Savannah, Texas, United States

I recently have had a few epiphanies..that life is to short to waste .I live.. I laugh (at myself mostly) I love...riding the back roads on my motorcycle, spending time with friends and family, enjoying good food be it BBQ or fine dining.
I am affectionate- yes I am familiar with the 5 love languages- mine is physical touch with a bit of affirmation
I was raised on ranches in Colorado and Montana so I do have a bit of country and redneck in me but I do try to keep it under control...LOL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownYamaha Raider SCL
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?depends on the weather and situation
Name your favorite place or road to rideany road that has some good cruising and some twisties thrown in for good measure

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Discovery channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesMarvel comic Universe movies, Star wars movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsmostly country
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksanything from Brian sanderson
Idea of funI can find fun in most anything
HobbiesReading, Learning, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'll try most things at least once...

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLive each day to it's fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnersomeone that has similar values., humor/wit, attractive .
On the first dateit depends on the people...it would be a mutual thing