New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy the Ride with Me

I am 47, have an 18-year-old son just graduated high school. bunch of teenage grandchildren and then one almost 2 that has my heart!! Love my family and I love my BIKE! I am an over the road trucker. So I have long weeks and come home on the week ends and love to take off on my bike. We love to have someone to share this passion with me and also accept my large family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?leathers sometimes but i can dress up when it is the right time
Name your favorite place or road to rideback roads, in the country

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sage, Sugar and Billy, brother and 2 sisters. Sage is a yr and half old from the first litter. The are Labs and Australian Sheppards. Their mother was the smartest dog I have ever seen in my life. Amazing dog her name as Lilly. Sage does stay inside some of the time but the other 2 live outside. They are beautiful dogs.
What breed is your dog?Lab and Australian Sheppard
How old is your dog?Sage is 5 and Sugar and Billy are 3 1/2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toythey just love to chew up things lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOver the Road Truck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAndy Griffin, Archie Bunker, Sons of Anarchy, Simpsons, I watch very little tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesRocky, Terminator, Cheech and Chong
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsHank Willians Jr, Willie Nelson, Conway Twitty, Waylon Jennings, AC/DC, Reba, Temptations, Supremes, Eagles, Leonard Skynard, Grateful Dead, Guns & Roses, The Doobie Brothers
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTaking a nice long ride and stopping at little bars along the way have a beer talk to the bartender, stop at a flea market, stop at some scenic spot and go on down the road, stop and have some dinner. Nothing rushed as I rush all week long.
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryJumping from a plane

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIt Is to enjoy my life and spend time with family and help make good memories for them to have after, I am gone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that enjoys doing things at the spur of the moment. Someone that has a life outside of me and able to do things on their own and with their friends. I don't want to be any one's total center of attention. It is not healthy for a relationship to depend on the other person 24/7. There has to be trust, I believe trust is a huge part of love. If you have a life and I do too then we stay interesting to each other and give us things to talk about. Now i don't mean other men or me other women at all. Hobbies, family and friends things of that sort.
On the first dateI think taking a long ride and stopping to have a long romantic dinner and talk.