New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving, happy & a handful

I'm almost 5ft. -blonde-green/hazel eyes...never met a stranger

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own04 trike
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry winding roads

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleKitchen prep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesHunt 4 red October, shawshank
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsMany different bands
Idea of funAlmost anything outdoors
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBelly dancing & salsa dancing

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe happy, give to others, figure out why I'm here maybe

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKissable lips...and a growley voice
On the first dateCook for him...go to my local tavern have 1 or 2 drinks...back to my place for a swim & talk