New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Get Your Motor Run'n!

Meditation on 2 wheels! Been riding for three years and just bought my first Harley, 2018 Road King! I work at Gateway Harley-Davidson in St. Louis with off days being Wednesdays and Thursdays. Difficult to find riding partners during the week. Cruising back roads, country roads, exploring small towns, state parks, the Lake, etc! Let's do this! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2018 Harley-Davidson Road King
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideCruising back roads/country roads is my preference. Love winding roads filled with trees and awesome views! State parks, small town exploration, the Lake...wherever my bike takes me!

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Yuma - Rescued him when he was 2 from a California kill list and had him transported to me here in St. Louis. When I got him his name was Skyler or something. Who names a husky/wolf Skyler? I had to change it to a more suitable name. After watching 3:10 to Yuma, he had a new name! SWEETEST animal ever!
What breed is your dog?Husky with about 25% wolf.
How old is your dog?6 year old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleMotorcycle Sales at Gateway Harley-Davidson

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving!

Views

ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeSpread kindness and compassion but to have a lot of adventure as well!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness