New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Only the real need apply..

I'm a fit easy going guy..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Softtail custom
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Blue jeans and a tank top, most of the time
Name your favorite place or road to rideEverywhere.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleMachinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsSabbath, g n r, eagles,..
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funRiding to a random destination and and just living it.
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be a positive influence in my adult children's lives, and to enjoy everyday to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI need a woman that can hold her own and use her head to determine when she should.
On the first dateGo for a ride, then find some decent food.. or maybe find some decent food then go for a nice cruise., Depends on what she wants..