New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Baby lets ride!

Full of love life and laughter looking for happy ever after

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountryside

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI. Criminal minds. Gold rush Alaska bush people
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesThe American president. The Bourne identity avenger movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge straight Bob seger eagles johnny cash
Reading selectionBiography, History, Mystery
Idea of funRide in the country walk in the park fishing at the lake dancing in the dark.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo stay out of trouble.