New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to fine a woman who loves to ride, and do some travel

Male (66) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Still a fun loving man who likes to travel and ride and spend time with my lady. Easy going and lovable. I retired from the Effingham BOE in 2015 after about 24 years, and I was semi - retired for about 11/2 years, now I’m working full time as Construction Project Manager, and I’m loving it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a 2017 ultra limited, very comfortable seat on the back for you just sit back and relax and let’s have a great ride
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferTouring
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideLove the mountains and the beach areas

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProject Manager/ Construction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Political
Idea of funFor the long term I like to take a nice vacation to the Caribbean where I grew up, after that a good bike ride or a nice lunch a few beers ride into the mountains or maybe a nice ride out to dinner at night when the weathers a little cooler
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAlways wanted to try skydiving but could not bring myself to jump out of a perfectly good airplane, it just looked like it would be a blast but that’s hard to get out the door to begin with

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find the right woman to finish off the rest of my life with to be able to go out and do things that we both enjoy and have fun doing them and to see both my grandbabies raised and my other two children married and with grandchildren

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSee above
On the first dateA nice bike ride for lunch or dinner maybe up in the mountains