New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin

I'm a simple person, dad, tattooed biker, love adventures, outdoors, and anything vintage

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have several Harley's anything from Sportster to my shovel to my ultra limited cruiser.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Touring, Bobbers
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jeans and a tee shirt
Name your favorite place or road to rideNeedles

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I don't know only go with Mom for Holliday's

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dog's name is bandit
What breed is your dog?Collie/heeler
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHe's a bum
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHeavy equipment operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDon't really have one, if I had to pick a entertaining one it would be naked and affraid
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesColor of money, Cinderella man, America graffiti, the hustler, anything bike or car related for the most part
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsLike me some Tesla, iron maiden, skidrow, most from that era and older
Reading selectionInstructional, Technical
Favorite booksI read magazines of shit I like, bikes, cars, custom paint, guns, cool places
Idea of funPacking up the hammock and camping anywhere, anywhere I can go on my bike, Sturgis and other decent size runs and rallies, car and bike shows
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, and traveling to other countries

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeOwn my own bike shop, be a successful dad, family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone who loves tattoos and v-twins as much as I do, attractive and loud to make up for me quietness, someone everyone loves so
On the first dateWell it's a biker site if there isn't snow on the ground let's ride a canyon and get a beer