New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's ride!

Male (70) looking for Female Troy, Pennsylvania, United States

Tall, thin and average looking pure hearted guy that would like to meet one special lady who enjoys riding, camping, and conversation. Day trips and road trips are on the agenda!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2013 Harley Heritage Classic
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Usually bluejeans and T unless it is cool.
Name your favorite place or road to rideExploring the secondary roads.
I often use the bike route maps when out of the area.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildSlender
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNot much for TV except for a good movie
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny with a good plot, good director and good acting
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funI just like to laugh and enjoy life.
Fishing, camping, riding, grilling year around, visiting family and friends.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles