New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Broken but in the saddle again

Easy going down to earth right leaning some say constitutionalists. American loving outdoors type. Yes permanently disabled but able to get things done

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownOnly a 2005 Yamaha Road Star Midnight Star 1700cc
Dad28993 At g. Mail com find me
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes saving for leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideBack roads but can blast highways

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Dad28993. Gmail

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePermanently disabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVarious
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesVarious
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional
Idea of funA good time with who your with
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo better myself. Get back to living and loving hard again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIndependent, loving , one man woman , intelligent, (money and power are nice to have but why go looking for it in a person?)
On the first dateTalking over lunch or dinner, Picnic walk in woods or beach, movie or a drink It’s not what we do it’s who your with