New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single wanting a future with someone

Male (62) looking for Female Quincy, Illinois, United States

I’m a quiet person trying to find someone in the future, have been burned in the past so I figure I would give this a try.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley sportster 1200 iron ns
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideAlong the river road from Quincy Illinois to Grafton Illinois which is my home town.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleChief engineer Damage Control Officer

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot sure
On the first dateGo out for dinner and or a drink