New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for partner to ride with! I'm solo male.

Male (71) looking for Male Athens, Alabama, United States

Looking for friendly Bikers who ride locally Al, Tn
I have my own Harley Sportster Cruiser 1200 custom
I like cruising country roads. I'm not a speedster.
I like to ride the velvet smooth class - and roads.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownH-D 1200 Cruiser
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideCross country
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding Leathers and Plain Clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideN-S Hwy 31, 166, 127, I-65


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeLive forever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSafe lead Rider
On the first dateHang out together