New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for one good woman

Trying to describe yourself is kinda hard. I'm 6ft. In pretty good shape. I don't lie, cheat or steal.just looking for the right one. Love to laugh, and enjoy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownBeen building bikes for years. My favorite is Evil. All custom 96 fat
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends
Name your favorite place or road to rideRoute 66

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Blues
HobbiesExercising, Photography, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive life to its fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateLunch/dinner. A nice ride to get to know one another