New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Feisty chick

Female (57) looking for Female Danway, Illinois, United States

I’m a fun loving lady who likes to have fun. Loves concerts traveling and dogs!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding clothes of course!!
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere the sun is shining

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ralph
What breed is your dog?Coxkapoo
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleEndodontic Office manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order SVU
Seinfeld
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funA lot of things
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air ballon ride

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo live each day to the fullest, we aren’t promised tomorrow!!!✌????

Looking For

Look for in a partnerLooks, established, fun, thoughtfulness, gentleman, but yet a challenge!!
On the first dateGet to know each other by talking, going out to eat and maybe a ride on a Harley!!!