New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to ride

Female (53) looking for Male Warsaw, Missouri, United States

I'm blonde and a medium build enjoy having fun getting out about love writing let meeting people don't do stupid people very well though

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideNot sure I've only lived here for a few years and I haven't been on a bike in a few years ago when I lived in New Mexico I used to love riding around the Manzano mountains lost always a nice beautiful

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHelp run a resort in warsaw mo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGeneral Hospital in horror movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI would have to probably say Rose Red
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsJourney
Idea of funLike to go out for dinner bike rides the bar watch dumb people dance bike runs check out anything that's new in the neighborhood you know it all depends and what's going on
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking
Always wanted to tryalways wanted to try and go for a week without having to encounter any stupid people

Views

Goal in lifeI just want to be happy and have a good time and pay my bills

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can handle me without getting mad or trying to control me or tell me what to do in any manner I like to just be me and be accepted for that
On the first dateMeet up at the bar having a few drinks little food get a feel for each other and go from there it gonna be a bird could be some kind of public though