New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello I’m Tim and love to ride my Indian

Male (51) looking for Female Wyandotte, Michigan, United States

I’m a heavy equipment operator . Operating excavators, dozers, off road trucks , a lot of other equipment.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2017 Indian chieftain Limited
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either or
Name your favorite place or road to rideOut in the country or the coast line

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jack the Beagle and. Big Dog
What breed is your dog?Jack is a beagle, Big Dog lab Root mix
How old is your dog?Jack is about 7-8 years old , Big Dog is about 8-9. i’m kind of guessing their ages from what the vets have said I have rescued both dogs from shelters ,
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyJack likes to eat a lot , Big dog likes to toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHeavy equipment operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaving Private Ryan, gladiator, Grand Torino, there is a lot more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsVan Halen, kiss, I like country but not too much of the newer stuff today
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Comic, Health, Religious
HobbiesSports, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTake my motorcycle and ride the Grand Canyon, hot air ballon ride, Marlin fishing scuba diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeEnjoy my life right now as much as I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI woman who wants to enjoy life have a good time . Have fun riding if she has her own bike that’s a plus I don’t mind the woman sitting on the back of mine either though .
On the first dateWhat if I meeting Bovair on a ride on my motorcycle out for a nice afternoon lunch