New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Ride

I'm originally from Laguna Beach California I love the ocean looking for someone who likes to travel who likes to go to the beach and just have fun I love the outdoors and I also love spending a nice quiet evening at home watching a movie snuggling on the couch !!! I love all types of music I like going to concerts I like working out at LA Fitness and I'm looking for a serious relationship I'm looking for my best friend my lover my companion !!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideMonthly
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
HobbiesTravel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness