New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never ride faster than your angel can fly

Lady Rider here looking for male riding companion. Starting my life all over again, picking up the pieces after 15 years and moving on. So if you are interested in riding with a little bit broken of a lady, that's yearning to breathe all over again shoot me a message

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own98 sportster 1200
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I always dress for the slide
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry Roads Riverside's quite peaceful

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRestaurant manager and sales person for Lone Wolf

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead Animal Kingdom Sons of Anarchy Bates Motel the good doctor American Horror Story
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction ,Texas Chainsaw Massacre ,widows Deepwater Horizon .Hamburger Hill
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMetallica Godsmack Nina Simone Mamas & the Papas a big variety of lots of music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWind therapy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be happy peaceful and content

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for an honest man with a great sense of humor and passion. Look for strength and just good old school values
On the first dateRide