New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Farm boy with a iron horse that needs some to spoil

Male (55) looking for Female Canton, Illinois, United States

I am a hard working hard playing country boy that loves both the peaceful life of country living and also going on scenic mountain rides with friends and a special lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownOrange and black HD
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCustoms
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Cut off guns out leathers when cold
Name your favorite place or road to rideSenic rides avoid the big roads

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAdministator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesAmerican sniper- top gun
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsToby Kieth- ZZ Top
Idea of funMost things out doors riding, hunting, farm work ,
HobbiesExercising, Family, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryDrag racing and stock car racing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest and go to the grave sliding in sideways while leaving my mark on those around me an meeting my God with a fist bump and him telling me job well done

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA strong lady that has a sexy look powered by a huge heart
On the first dateFirst date is casual meeting around a walk in the park a meal an quite time / conversation