New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Riding Is My Stress Relief

Female (57) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

Cuban came when i was young.dont have my own bike but love to ride with friends..riding over 15 years..very romantic no games liars or someone already in relationship.love to dance and love classic rock.non smoker no drugs im easy going not a drama queen.just wanna enjoy life love football racing nascar and indy car

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone back seat babe
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Customs, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideSkyway bridge but love country back roads

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Idea of funRiding beach or just kicking back at a barbecue
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Family, Fishing, Motorcycles

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSweet caring romantic makes me feel really special and shows respect for me and others
On the first dateDinner maybe a great ride by beach or country side