New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aardvark53

A truly “nice guy” that have had a great professional lifestyle. Although I have retired from full time employment I still live my life and treat my friends with utmost respect. I am dedicated 100% to my mate and will defend her integrity mentality and physically. I am a gental, caring man. I love being affectionate, holding hands and quiet times with my lady. My nickname “Aardvark” was stuck on me in 1973 and has to do with the the cartoon Ant and the Aardvark I will explain when we meet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI currently own two Harley Roadglide models a 2005 and a new 2018 RG Ultra. I have had as many as seven Harley’s in my garage at onetime. I have also owned a variety of Honda and other metric models. Been riding motorcycles for over 50 years.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideSmokey mountains. Here Lake Mead Recreational Area, Utah and Idaho.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleLicensed plumber, electrician and HVAC

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsScience channel, DYI and FOX news
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Expendables, Reds and the Borne series.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsMichael Burk, Pink Floyd, Fournier, Stevie Ray Vaughn. Many other.
Reading selectionHistory, Instructional, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksEasy Rider
Idea of funSpending time with my friends, riding motorcycles and telling jokes and stories.....eating good food
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive out the balance of my life with an internally beautiful loving woman. Travel to places we have never been before to explore and enjoy to each others liking.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA truly good person with love to share with all she meets.
On the first dateGet to know each other’s likes and dislikes and find out what type of person they are.