New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just an ole dawg in a new game tryin to figure it out day by day

Male (49) looking for Female Statham, Georgia, United States

Hard workin Harley ridin Blue collar Family devoted Quick witted Honest Loyal Biker.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarleys 02 road king 82 roadster 74 vw trike
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers the pavement is unforgiving
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny where in the mountains

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCommercial Hvac Installer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAlot
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsMostly all dead or on their way there
Favorite booksEasyrider
Idea of funRidin laughing cuttin up over a few beers
HobbiesFamily, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryTo ride cross country minus california

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo make it to sturgis bike rally

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyalty laughter spontaneous strong and independent with a job and life goals must be family oriented and a little romantic
On the first dateAint really no telling depends on the lady i am with