New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a partner

I am a honest and fun loving person. I enjoy family time and playing with my dog, Ryder. I have been riding motorcycles since I was 9 years old with my stepdad and it is one of my favorite things to do! Also I am a baker! I enjoy making yummy things for people to enjoy! I just started traveling and love it! I like most music genres and love the mountains! I recently got out of a relationship that ended unexpectedly and after a few months, I am ready to meet a great man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrative assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGrays Anatomy, Sons of Anarchy, Roswell New Mexico, and just about all the superhero shoes!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAll the superhero movies!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy
Idea of funMy idea of fun is riding around the back roads if it is in a truck having the radio up windows down just enjoying being with each other!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChivalry, respect, trust, honesty and loyalty!